DMK Workers Started Celebrating In Chennai

DMK workers started celebrating in Chennai, know the condition of Kerala and Puducherry, here are the updates of the moment.

The results of the assembly elections held in two states and one union territory are to be announced on Sunday. For this, counting work has started.

Early trends are also coming. By evening, the results will come in Kerala, Tamil Nadu, and Puducherry. Let us know that in one phase in Kerala, Tamil Nadu, and Puducherry, the voting was held on 6 April.

Updates till 1 pm- DMK workers started celebrating.

The Election Commission has asked the Chief Secretaries of the concerned state to take immediate action to stop such gatherings.

Udayanidhi Stalin (Udhayanidhi Stalin) of DMK is leading from Chepauk-Thiruvallikeni seat of Milanadu. DMK President MK Stalin is leading from Kolathur.

There is a confrontation between MNM chief Kamal Haasan and Congress candidate Mayura Jayakumar in Koyambattur South.

In the Puducherry Assembly elections, the All India NR Congress is leading in 5 seats, BJP in 3 seats and Congress Party in 2 seats.

Updates before 12 pm-

DMK is leading in 99 seats and AIADMK in 81 seats in Tamil Nadu assembly elections.

BJP candidate Suresh Gopi is leading in Thrissur, Kerala.

Kerala Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan is ahead of the Dharmadam seat.

BJP candidates from Palakkad in Kerala, E. Sreedharan, and K. Rajasekharan from Nemom are leading.

According to the update so far, Kerala is leading in LDF-88, UDF-50, NDA-2 seats.

In Puducherry, the All India NR Congress is leading in 6 seats and BJP is leading in 3 seats.

Updates before 11 am

Makkal Nidhi Maiyam (Makkal Needhi Maiam, MNM) chief Kamal Haasan is also leading from Coimbatore South Assembly seat.

BJP’s Metro man E. Sreedharan is leading from Palakkad seat in Kerala.

In Tamil Nadu, DMK is leading in 76 seats while AIADMK is leading in 68 seats.

In the initial trends of Kerala assembly elections, the Communist Party of India (Marxist) was leading in 38 seats, Congress in 20 seats, and Indian Union Muslim League in 12 seats.

According to information received at 10.15 am, All India N. in 3 seats in the Puducherry assembly election.

R. Congress, BJP in 2 seats, Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam in one seat, and Independent candidates in one seat are ahead.

Updates before 10 am-

Before 10 am, the Communist Party of India was leading in one seat, the Communist Party of India (Marxist) in two seats, the Independent candidate in one seat, and Congress Party in 5 seats.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020 Dak News Network. All Rights Reserved.