Rishabh Pant Scored The Most Runs In The Test Series

Rishabh Pant scored the most runs in the Test series for India, then Mo. Siraj was number one in taking wickets.

Team India, led by its caretaker Test captain Ajinkya Rahane, withstood many field crises and external crisis, the way in which they won the Test series, it is proved that the kind of spirit shown by our country’s players as well as how much he played great cricket.

The four-Test matches played in this series were exciting and the result came out in every Test except the Sydney Test. Many of India’s star players were either injured or missed the Test series due to injury.

In such a situation, Rahane maintained enthusiasm in the team on the basis of inexperienced and young players and then the whole world saw the result.

Rishabh Pant scored the most runs. Rishabh Pant was in the sideline position in Team India for some time as KL Rahul is wicketkeeping in the Samiti format and Saha was the first choice in the Test, but after the first Test of this series, Saha fell and Rishabh opened the way.

In the opportunity that Rishabh got, he tried his best to prove himself again and was also successful. The result was that in this Test series, he was the highest run-scorer for India. R

Rishabh Pant scored 274 runs at an average of 68.50 in 5 innings of three matches played in this Test series and also scored two half-centuries. His best score was 97 runs.

After this, Pujara scored the most runs for India and he scored 271 runs in 8 innings of four matches, while captain Rahane scored 268 runs in eight innings of four matches and is third. Rahane was also the only batsman to score a century for India.

Mo. Siraj took the most wickets Mo. Siraj made his debut in Test cricket through this series against Australia and showed amazing bowling.

He took 13 wickets in 6 innings of three matches while R Ashwin took 12 wickets in 3 matches and finished second. Apart from this, Jasprit Bumrah took 11 wickets in 3 matches and stood third in this case.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020 Dak News Network. All Rights Reserved.