Stones Pelted At Former Karnataka CM BS Yeddyurappa’s House And Office

Stones pelted at former Karnataka CM BS Yeddyurappa’s house and office.

Stones have been pelted at the office and house of former Karnataka CM BS Yeddyurappa. It is being told that stones have been pelted at BS Yeddyurappa’s office and house in Shivamogga.

Stones pelted at BS Yeddyurappa’s house and office.

Stones were pelted at former CM BS Yediyurappa’s office and house during protests by Banjara and Bhovi communities, the news agency reported.

Explain that the protesters were opposing the implementation of the report of former Justice Sadashiv Commission.

Karnataka: Hearing on a petition against the early release of BJP MP Virupaksha, SC seeks a response.

The Supreme Court on Monday asked Karnataka Lokayukta to respond to an appeal asking the High Court to provide early bail for BJP MLA Madal Virupaksha in the Karnataka Soap and Detergent Contract (KSDL) scam.

A bench of Justice Aniruddha Bose and Justice Sudhanshu Dhulia gave advice to BJP Congressman.

On 14 March, the higher court agreed to hear Lokayukta’s plea against the Karnataka High Court’s order in this matter.

Karnataka High Court grants early release.

A Supreme Court bench granted him early bail after hearing the MLA’s lawsuit. Virupaksha resigned as chairman of KSDL after his son was arrested.

While granting parole, the Supreme Court ordered the MP to appear before the coroner within 48 hours of receiving a copy of the order.

An advance bail was issued with a bond amount of Rs 1 lakh. Virupaksha was also ordered not to tamper with witnesses while on bail.’

MLA has been charged with conspiracy: The MLA’s petition argues that he had no role in the alleged corruption case and was wrongly involved in it.

Karnataka Assembly Election 2023: JDS MLA SR Srinivas resigns, and will soon join Congress.

JD(S) MLA SR Srinivas (Gubbi Srinivas) on Monday submitted his resignation as an MLA to the Karnataka Assembly Speaker and said he would soon join the Congress.

Srinivas was expelled last year.

Last year, the JD(S) expelled Srinivas and also filed a petition to disqualify him under the anti-defection law along with another MLA from Kolar, K Srinivas Gowda.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2022 DNN All Rights Reserved