Central Government Extends AFSPA In Nagaland: 8 Districts And 21 Police Stations Declared Disturbed

Central Government Extends AFSPA in Nagaland: 8 Districts and 21 Police Stations Declared ‘Disturbed.

In a recent development, the Central Government has declared 8 districts and 21 police stations in Nagaland as ‘disturbed’, extending the Armed Forces Special Powers Act (AFSPA) for the next six months. This decision comes after a thorough review of the law and order situation in the state. Learn more about the implications of this decision and its impact on the region in this comprehensive update.



You may also like

Page 1 of 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2023 DNN All Rights Reserved