LDF Wins Second Consecutive Term In Kerala

LDF wins second consecutive term in Kerala, opposition coalition government will be formed in Tamil Nadu and Puducherry.

The ruling party LDF in Kerala and the coalition of opposition parties have come to power in Tamil Nadu and Puducherry.

There is also a wave of celebration and happiness among the winning factions along with the greeting messages in this sequence. Let us know that in one phase in Kerala, Tamil Nadu and Puducherry, the voting was held on 6 April.

LDF breaks record in Kerala, government will create for the second time in a row

According to the results after the counting of votes in Kerala, LDF has come to power in the state for the second time in a row, it won 99 seats and UDF got 41 seats while the NDA did not have a single seat in the account.

The record here is that once the LDF comes to power, the UDF wins the second time but this time the tradition is broken.

Tamil Nadu

Out of the 234 assembly seats in the state, DMK alone won 43 seats and won 90 seats.

Apart from this, its allies have also done well in their respective seats. Which makes the DMK appear to form the government with an absolute majority.

This was the result of 30 seats in Puducherry.

In Puducherry, the BJP alliance managed to get a majority with 16 seats. BJP’s NR Congress won 10 seats while Congress won two seats.

Conditions of Kerala: –

The Marxist Communist Party (CPM) -led Left Democratic Front (LDF) is set to return to power in Kerala. BJP is leading in one seat in Kerala.

CPM general secretary Sitaram Yechury said, ‘I thank the people of Kerala for expressing confidence in an unexpected way.

The LDF government addressed the challenges of the people and also controlled the Corona epidemic. By controlling the epidemic, Kerala has presented a vision to the world.

News of swearing on Monday fake: Vijayan

Kerala Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan said, ‘Today 31,950 new COVID-19 cases and 49 deaths were recorded in Kerala. Kerala has voted in favor of LDF.

But this is not a time for joy and celebration as the outbreak of pandemic Covid-19 continues. It is a time of war with Covid-19. ‘

The Chief Minister further said, ‘The top BJP leaders announced that they were going to form the government. At that time we were told that his current account would be closed in this election.

BJP leaders including the Prime Minister, Home Minister and Chief Ministers came here to campaign.

Rejecting the news that he was sworn in on Monday, the Chief Minister said, “I will submit my resignation after reaching Thiruvananthapuram on Monday.

A further decision will be taken only after discussion and discussion with the party.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020 Dak News Network. All Rights Reserved.