IND vs WI ODI: Teams Will Play First ODI On July 22

IND vs WI ODI: After England, Team India has now reached West Indies, and will play the first ODI on July 22.

After the spectacular tour of England, now the next target of Team India in the West Indies tour where the team will play a series of 5 T20 matches in addition to 3 ODIs.

Team India reached Trinidad on Wednesday under the captaincy of Shikhar Dhawan for the ODI series starting on 22 July.

In a video posted by BCCI, Team India is shown exiting the airport.

Players like Shikhar Dhawan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Avesh Khan, Ishan Kishan, and Mohammad Siraj are seen in this video. It is written in the post-Trinidad We are here.

The 3-match ODI series will start on July 22 and the last one-day match will be played on July 27.

Several senior players have been rested on this tour. In the absence of Rohit, the command of the team is in the hands of Shikhar Dhawan.

Young players have a chance on this tour.

In the absence of players like Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, and Jasprit Bumrah, the young players in the team have a great chance to prove themselves.

Players like Ishan Kishan, Sanju Samson, Deepak Hooda, Shubman Gill, and Ruturaj Gaikwad have a chance to prove themselves on this tour.

The last tour was memorable.

Talking about the last tour of the Indian team, this tour was very memorable.

The team won the Test, ODI, and T20 series on this tour. The team won the Test series 2-0 and the ODI and T20 series 2-0 and 3-0 respectively.

IND vs WI ODI: Team India ODI Squad.

Shikhar Dhawan (capt), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wk), Sanju Samson (wk).

Ravindra Jadeja (vice-captain), Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Famous Krishna, Mohammad Siraj, Arshdeep Singh.

IND vs WI ODI: West Indies ODI Squad.

Nicholas Pooran (captain), Shai Hope (vice-captain), Shamrah Brooks, Keesey Carty.

Jason Holder, Akil Hossein, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Kyle Meyers, Gudakesh Moti, Keemo Paul, Rovman Powell, Jayden Seals.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2022 DNN All Rights Reserved